TitleLocationDate

National Public Lands Day

Vera Meineke Nature Center at Spring Valley
Saturday, Sep 23 2017 9:00 AM-1:00 PM

Weekend Horse-Drawn Wagon Rides at the Farm

Volkening Heritage Farm at Spring Valley
Saturday, Sep 23 2017 12:00 PM-3:00 PM

Johnny Appleseed

Meet at Vera Meineke Nature Center at Spring Valley
Saturday, Sep 23 2017 12:00 PM-2:00 PM

Bravo Show Choir Auditions

Community Recreation Center
Saturday, Sep 23 2017 12:30 PM-2:30 PM

Trails and Ales

Vera Meineke Nature Center at Spring Valley
Saturday, Sep 23 2017 4:00 PM-7:00 PM

Weekend Horse-Drawn Wagon Rides at the Farm

Volkening Heritage Farm at Spring Valley
Sunday, Sep 24 2017 12:00 PM-3:00 PM

Mad Science

Meineke Recreation Center
Monday, Sep 25 2017 4:00 PM-5:00 PM

Tiny Tot Open Play

Community Recreation Center (Discovery Room)
Tuesday, Sep 26 2017 12:00 PM-2:00 PM

FREE: Health Screening

Schaumburg Tennis Plus
Wednesday, Sep 27 2017 4:00 PM-7:00 PM

The 3rd Annual Trivia Luncheon

Community Recreation Center
Thursday, Sep 28 2017 11:00 AM-2:30 PM

Kids Cooking (Girls Making Goodies)

Bock Neighborhood Center
Thursday, Sep 28 2017 6:00 PM-7:30 PM

Friday Tot Lot

Sport Center
Friday, Sep 29 2017 9:30 AM-12:00 PM

Let's Do Lunch (Chuck's Southern Comforts Cafe)

Meet at Community Recreation Center
Friday, Sep 29 2017 10:30 AM-2:30 PM

Family Bingo & Pizza Night

Community Recreation Center
Friday, Sep 29 2017 6:00 PM-8:00 PM

Howl-O-Ween Pooch Parade

K-9 Dog Park
Saturday, Sep 30 2017 12:00 PM-2:00 PM

Weekend Horse-Drawn Wagon Rides at the Farm

Volkening Heritage Farm at Spring Valley
Saturday, Sep 30 2017 12:00 PM-3:00 PM

Autumn Harvest Festival

Merkle Cabin & Heritage Farm at Spring Valley
Sunday, Oct 1 2017 12:00 PM-5:00 PM

Weekend Horse-Drawn Wagon Rides at the Farm

Volkening Heritage Farm at Spring Valley
Sunday, Oct 1 2017 12:00 PM-3:00 PM

Four Winds Casino Trip

Meet at Community Recreation Center
Monday, Oct 2 2017 8:00 AM-6:00 PM

Tiny Tot Open Play

Community Recreation Center (Discovery Room)
Tuesday, Oct 3 2017 12:00 PM-2:00 PM

FREE: Health Screening

Community Recreation Center (The Water Works)
Wednesday, Oct 4 2017 8:00 AM-11:00 AM

Theater at the Center Presents Big River

Meet at Community Recreation Center
Thursday, Oct 5 2017 9:45 AM-5:45 PM

Kids Cooking-A is for Apple

Bock Neighborhood Center
Thursday, Oct 5 2017 6:00 PM-7:30 PM

Pumpkin-Palooza

Pat Shephard Center
Thursday, Oct 5 2017 6:00 PM-7:00 PM

Mini Fall Fun

Community Recreation Center
Thursday, Oct 5 2017 6:30 PM-7:45 PM

Additional Resources to Explore