TitleLocationDate

Holiday House Decorating Contest Entry Begins

Community Recreation Center
Monday, Oct 2018 29 7:00 AM - Friday, Dec 7 2018 9:00 PM

Winter Non-Resident Registration Begins

All Facilities
Monday, Nov 19 2018 7:00 AM-11:00 PM

Tiny Tot Open Play

Community Recreation Center (Discovery Room)
Tuesday, Nov 20 2018 12:00 PM-2:00 PM

FREE: Newcomers Welcome

Community Recreation Center
Tuesday, Nov 20 2018 12:00 PM-1:00 PM

Spring Valley Holiday Bazaar

Vera Meineke Nature Center at Spring Valley
Saturday, Nov 24 2018 10:00 AM-4:00 PM

Spring Valley Holiday Bazaar

Vera Meineke Nature Center at Spring Valley
Sunday, Nov 25 2018 10:00 AM-4:00 PM

Wonderland Express at the Botanic Gardens

Meet at Community Recreation Center
Monday, Nov 26 2018 8:45 AM-4:45 PM

Tiny Tot Open Play

Community Recreation Center (Discovery Room)
Tuesday, Nov 27 2018 12:00 PM-2:00 PM

FREE: AMITA Health Screening

Schaumburg Tennis Plus
Wednesday, Nov 28 2018 4:00 PM-7:00 PM

Christkindlmarket Chicago

Meet at Community Recreation Center
Thursday, Nov 29 2018 10:00 AM-3:00 PM

Friday Tot Lot

Sport Center
Friday, Nov 30 2018 9:30 AM-12:00 PM

Chilly Chili 5K

Schaumburg Golf Club
Saturday, Dec 1 2018 8:00 AM-12:00 PM

Jingle Paws

Meineke Recreation Center
Saturday, Dec 1 2018 12:00 PM-2:00 PM

Christmas in the Valley

Volkening Heritage Farm & Merkle Cabin at Spring Valley
Saturday, Dec 1 2018 12:00 PM-4:00 PM

The North Pole Holiday Spectacular Featuring Santa's Surprise

Community Recreation Center
Saturday, Dec 1 2018 1:00 PM-7:30 PM

Santa's Flight to Schaumburg

Schaumburg Regional Airport
Sunday, Dec 2 2018 9:30 AM-11:30 AM

Christmas in the Valley

Volkening Heritage Farm & Merkle Cabin at Spring Valley
Sunday, Dec 2 2018 12:00 PM-4:00 PM

Holiday Treats with Parent

Bock Neighborhood Center
Monday, Dec 3 2018 6:00 PM-7:30 PM

Schaumburg Park Foundation Holiday Bazaar

Woodfield Corporate Center Atrium
Tuesday, Dec 4 2018 10:00 AM-2:00 PM

Tiny Tot Open Play

Community Recreation Center (Discovery Room)
Tuesday, Dec 4 2018 12:00 PM-2:00 PM

Santa Visits Your Home-Residents Only

Your Home
Tuesday, Dec 4 2018 5:30 PM-8:30 PM

FREE: AMITA Health Screening (Osteoporosis Screening)

Community Recreation Center (The Water Works Lobby)
Wednesday, Dec 5 2018 8:00 AM-11:00 AM

NEW: Adventures with the Gingerbread Man

Community Recreation Center
Wednesday, Dec 5 2018 9:30 AM-10:30 AM

Lyric Opera Presents Cendrillon

Meet at Community Recreation Center
Wednesday, Dec 5 2018 11:30 AM-8:00 PM

Santa Visits Your Home-Residents Only

Your Home
Wednesday, Dec 5 2018 5:30 PM-8:30 PM

Additional Resources to Explore