TitleLocationDate

FREE: AMITA Health Screening

Schaumburg Tennis Plus
Wednesday, Sep 26 2018 4:00 PM-7:00 PM

Four Winds Casino Trip

Meet at Community Recreation Center
Thursday, Sep 27 2018 8:00 AM-6:00 PM

Friday Tot Lot

Sport Center
Friday, Sep 28 2018 9:30 AM-12:00 PM

NEW: Morning with the Birds

Vera Meineke Nature Center at Spring Valley
Saturday, Sep 29 2018 10:30 AM-12:00 PM

Howl-O-Ween Pooch Parade

K-9 Dog Park
Saturday, Sep 29 2018 12:00 PM-2:00 PM

Weekend Horse-Drawn Wagon Rides at the Farm

Volkening Heritage Farm at Spring Valley
Saturday, Sep 29 2018 12:00 PM-2:30 PM

Follow That Leaf

Vera Meineke Nature Center at Spring Valley
Saturday, Sep 29 2018 1:00 PM-2:30 PM

Weekend Horse-Drawn Wagon Rides at the Farm

Volkening Heritage Farm at Spring Valley
Sunday, Sep 30 2018 12:00 PM-2:30 PM

Apple Picking and Lunch

Meet at Community Recreation Center
Monday, Oct 1 2018 9:30 AM-2:00 PM

FREE: AMITA Health Screening

Community Recreation Center (The Water Works Lobby)
Wednesday, Oct 3 2018 8:00 AM-11:00 AM

NEW: Cinderella's Pumpkin Ball

Community Recreation Center
Thursday, Oct 4 2018 6:15 PM-7:15 PM

Witches and Warlocks

Pat Shephard Center
Thursday, Oct 4 2018 6:45 PM-7:45 PM

Friday Tot Lot

Sport Center
Friday, Oct 5 2018 9:30 AM-12:00 PM

Let's Do Lunch (Edelweiss Restaurant)

Meet at Community Recreation Center
Friday, Oct 5 2018 10:30 AM-2:30 PM

Weekend Horse-Drawn Wagon Rides at the Farm

Volkening Heritage Farm at Spring Valley
Saturday, Oct 6 2018 12:00 PM-2:30 PM

Autumn Harvest Festival

Volkening Heritage Farm & Merkle Cabin at Spring Valley
Sunday, Oct 7 2018 12:00 PM-5:00 PM

Meineke Park Challenge Course Combine

Meineke Recreation Center
Monday, Oct 8 2018 2:00 PM-4:00 PM

FREE: AMITA Health Screening

Meineke Recreation Center
Wednesday, Oct 10 2018 8:00 AM-11:00 AM

Broadway in Chicago Presents Tootsie

Meet at Community Recreation Center
Wednesday, Oct 10 2018 10:30 AM-6:30 PM

Park Board Meeting

Jerry Handlon Administration Building
Thursday, Oct 11 2018 7:30 PM-8:30 PM

Friday Tot Lot

Sport Center
Friday, Oct 12 2018 9:30 AM-12:00 PM

Pumpkin Splash

The Water Works
Friday, Oct 12 2018 6:00 PM-8:00 PM

Breakfast with the Birds-Adults Only

Vera Meineke Nature Center at Spring Valley
Saturday, Oct 13 2018 8:00 AM-9:30 PM

American Red Cross Babysitting

Community Recreation Center
Saturday, Oct 13 2018 9:00 AM-4:30 PM

Great Pumpkin Halloween Dodgeball Tournament

Sport Center
Saturday, Oct 13 2018 9:15 AM-1:00 PM

Additional Resources to Explore