schaumburg idol

Schaumburg Idol 2014: Round 1

Welcome to Round 1 of Schaumburg Idol 2014! 11 contestants have been selected and only eight will move on to Round 2 through a combination of votes and scores from the judges.

The group song is available here.

Performances below are listed alphabetically by contestant's last name.


The combined scores from the judges and the web voting resulted in the following eight contestants moving on to Round 2: Alexxis Coleman, Kaitlyn DiSalvo, Carly Kramer, Nikitha Lakshminarayanan, John Peterson, Emma Robie, Amy Rodriguez and Katrina Smith.

We have to say farewell to the following three contestants: Donna Chung, Nathan Pusch and Rebecca Schumaker.

Donna Chung

Alexxis Coleman

Kaitlyn DiSalvo

Carly Kramer

John Peterson

Nathan Pusch

Emma Robie

Amy Rodriguez

Rebecca Schumaker

Katrina Smith

Additional Resources to Explore